First Date

First Date blog.png

And then he finally called me on a date. I accepted because I had long since loved to know him more. Man, I fell in love the first time I saw him. The way he looked at me made me feel like I was unique. I discovered how caring, and considerate he is. Damn it! I think I’m falling in love.

To be continued …

Feature Events:

Cosmetic Fair (April 15th open)
Très Chic Venue (April 17 – May 10, 2017)

 

Head: SOFIE Bento RARE Luxury Dream GACHA by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

Skin: Sofie Milk Luxury Dream GACHA by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

Eyeshadow: LUX Luxury Dream GACHA by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

Lipstick: ANDREA MATTE  Luxury Dream GACHA  by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

Hair: Dagny by Mina Hair  @ Hairology

Glasses: Chauveau by Mulloy @ Très Chic Venue

Dress: Masha Dress by  fame femme The Seasons Story

Shoes: Kelsey by BREATHE @ The Chapter Four

Nails: Stiletto by EMPIRE  

Nail polish: “Dazzle”  by alaskametro @ Cosmetic Fair

 

Pose: First Date Bar by Fashiowl @ Très Chic Venue

Pose closeup: HUD PHONE Luxury Dream GACHA by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

Phone: 3.1 Bento Luxury Dream GACHA by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

Case: Fur Gold Luxury Dream GACHA by Genesis Lab @ The Epiphany

 

Scene

 First Date Bar by Fashiowl @ Très Chic Venue

House Plant – Rubber Tree  by what next

 

Place: Psy City

 

 

Leave a Reply

